Nunc at the Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton University – Feb. 7 and 8, 2014

Nunc performs at the Institute for Advanced Study at the invitation of composer-in-residence Sebastian Currier. The program, which will be performed at 8pm on both February 7 and 8 evenings, consists of

David Rakowski:  selections for Etudes for piano
Johannes Brahms: Horn Trio, Op. 40
Brian Ferneyhough:  Intermedio alla Ciaconna for violin
Gyorgy Ligeti: Horn Trio



Michael Atkinson, horn
Blair McMillen, piano
Miranda Cuckson, violin

Concert info here